Rally America National Championship Standings 2017

January 22, 2018 -- Williston, VT  

We are pleased to announce the below top three winners as official for the 2017 Season of the Rally America Natioinal Championship.

We would also like to note that during our review of the season and points as they are associated with the Rookie of the year award a small oversight

was made in the close running between two Rally America National competitors, Dave Brown and Nathan Usher that we announced a single winner.  

In an effort to properly recognize the tremendous efforts put forth by both Dave and Nathan and their respective teams Rally America would like to 

announce today the two will share in the rookie of the year award.  Thank you both for putting on such a great competitive push during the 2017 season.

Rally America is continuing to complete the final scoring for all competitors that competed during the 2017 season.  Thank you for your patience and continued support.