Rally America, Inc. is proud to announce the calendar for the upcoming 2015 Rally America National Championship season.

The Rally America National Championship, sanctioned by Rally America, Inc., is the premiere performance rally series in the United States supported by top manufactures, such as Subaru of America, Inc., Honda Performance, Scion and Ford Racing, with many of North Americas’ best rally drivers competing.

“We have worked really hard to assemble this schedule as early as possible to give our partners and teams time to prepare for next season,” said Bill Fogg, Sr., CEO of Rally America. “Our event organizers are top-notch. Giving them stability in our Championship allows them to secure sponsorship to support their growing programs.”

The 2015 schedule returns Rally America’s most successful rally events operated by local committees with decades of rally experience. The Championship begins with the traditional Sno*Drift Rally on January 30-31, 2015 in Atlanta, Michigan, the only dedicated snow rally on the calendar.

The Olympus Rally located in Olympia, Washington is back to national prominence on May 16-17, 2015 after a two-year hiatus.

The Championship will once again conclude at the "oldest, meanest and toughest" stage rally race at the Lake Superior Performance Rally in Houghton, Michigan on October 16-17, 2015.

2015 Rally America National Championship schedule:

Event Date Location
Sno*Drift Rally January 30-31 Atlanta, MI
Rally in the 100 Acre Wood February 27-28 Salem, MO
Oregon Trail Rally May 1-3 Portland, OR
Olympus Rally May 16-17 Olympia, WA
Susquehannock Trail Performance Rally June 5-6 Wellsboro, PA
New England Forest Rally July 17-18 Newry, ME
Ojibwe Forests Rally August 27-29 Detroit Lakes, MN
Lake Superior Performance Rally October 16-17 Houghton, MI


Rally America, Inc. will focus on completing the current season with two rounds left at the Ojibwe Forests Rally on August 22-23, 2014 and the Lake Superior Performance Rally on October 17-18, 2014.

The 2014 Rally America National Championship airs on the NBC Sports Network with the next broadcast date on August 2 at 12:30pm EDT/9:30 PDT. More details pending on show details.