Registration for Lake Superior Performance Rally, the final event of the 2018 Rally America National Championship, is now open. Competitors can click here (registration) and here (payment) to sign up for the event, which will run on Friday, October 19 and Saturday, October 20, 2018. Early event registration runs through Thursday, September 20, 2018.

Last year’s edition of LSPR saw Arkadiusz Gruszka and Lukasz Wronski crowned Rally America National Champions for the first time, as the veteran team earned the 2017 title by 58 points over Tim Rooney and 40 points over Ole Holter, respectively. But it was Justin Pritchard and Rachelle Kaltak who would earn the victory in the event, defeating Rooney/Holter by just under 30 seconds for the overall win. Ryan Millen/Rhianon Gelsomino would complete the podium.

For more information on Lake Superior Performance Rally, visit